Escape

The Famille Bourgeois is just two hours by road from Paris; it places its passion and its values as winegrowers at the service of its village: Chavignol. Nestling for the last ten generations at the foot of the Côte des Monts Damnés, the Estate offers suggestions for discovering the Sancerre area through its prized gastronomic and tourist specialities.

The Hôtel Restaurant de la Côte des Monts Damnés.

For the last 23 years, chef Jean-Marc Bourgeois has worked to spread the influence of Chavignol through his cuisine. Trained at Taillevent and by Jean-Pierre Vigato, he now works in his gastronomic restaurant, the Côte des Monts Damnés, to reinterpret the culinary heritage of his area through gourmet cooking of the highest order. The hotel of the Côte des Monts Damnés adjoins the bistro and the gastronomic restaurant, and is an ideal staging post for extending your weekends spent discovering the charms of the area. For more information, please go to www.montsdamnes.com

A walk and a picnic in the vines

For the last two years, the Famille Bourgeois has also set aside a new experience for the curious and for gourmets: a walk through the vines followed by a picnic made up of products from the Berry region and put together by the chef Jean-Marc Bourgeois.

Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health, consume in moderation.

For maximum convenience of navigation,
thank you to hold your device vertically.

S'évader

Située à seulement deux heures de route de Paris, la famille Bourgeois met sa passion et ses valeurs de vignerons au service de son village : Chavignol. Niché au pied de la Côte des Monts Damnés depuis dix générations, le Domaine propose des suggestions pour découvrir le Sancerrois au travers de ses spécialités gastronomiques et touristiques qui lui sont chères.

L’Hôtel Restaurant de la Côte des Monts Damnés.

Depuis 23 ans, le chef Jean-Marc Bourgeois œuvre pour le rayonnement de Chavignol à travers sa cuisine. Formé chez Taillevent et Jean-Pierre Vigato, il réinterprète aujourd’hui, au sein de son restaurant gastronomique la Côte des Monts Damnés, le patrimoine culinaire de sa région à travers une cuisine gourmande de haute volée. L’hôtel de la Côte des Monts Damnés, attenant au bistrot et au restaurant gastronomique est une étape idéale pour prolonger vos week-ends à la découverte des charmes de la région. Plus d'informations sur www.montsdamnes.com

Promenade et pique-nique dans les vignes

Depuis deux ans maintenant, la famille Bourgeois réserve également une nouvelle expérience aux curieux et aux gourmands : une promenade dans les vignes accompagnée d’un pique-nique composé de produits berrichons et concocté par le chef Jean-Marc Bourgeois.

L'abus d'alcool est dangeureux pour la santé, à consommer avec modération
Mentions légales - Réalisation Direct@Web

Pour un confort optimal de navigation,
merci de tenir votre périphérique à la verticale.